Term Dates

2019/2020 Term Dates

Autumn Term

Sat 21st September 2019
Sat 28th September 2019
Sat 5th October 2019
Sat 12th October 2019
Sat 19th October 2019

HALF TERM

Sat 9th November 2019
Sat 16th November 2019
Sat 23rd November 2019
Sat 30th November 2019
Sat 7th December 2019

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS

Spring Term

Sat 11th January 2020
Sat 18th January 2020
Sat 25th January 2020
Sat 1st February 2020
Sat 8th February 2020

HALF TERM
Sat 29th February 2020
Sat 7th March 2020
Sat 14th March 2020
Sat 21st March 2020
Sat 28th March 2020

EASTER HOLIDAYS

Summer Term

Sat 25th April 2020
Sat 2nd May 2020
Sat 9th May 2020
Sat 16th May 2020
Sat 30th May 2020

HALF TERM

Sat 6th June 2020
Sat 13th June 2020
Sat 20th June 2020
Sat 27th June 2020
Sat 4th July 2020